Welcome to our forum!

Do you want to become a member of our community? Join our forums now!

Register
  1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Discussion in 'Complaints' started by 0max nao deu xd, May 3, 2016.

?

bug

  1. fix this bug

    0 vote(s)
    0.0%
  2. prevent this

    0 vote(s)
    0.0%
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. 0max nao deu xd Newbie DRC Player

    Offline
    Joined:
    Sep 29, 2015
    Messages:
    7
    eu Toda havia removido a areia na frente do meu castelo Mais ágora Ela voltou e TEM blocos flutuando AINDA
    --- This message was merged, May 3, 2016 ---
    just wandering where to put. excuse me
     

    Attached Files:

    Last edited: May 3, 2016
    #1
  2. MrStabby85 Newbie DRC Player

    Offline
    Joined:
    Apr 1, 2016
    Messages:
    7
    /togglechop problem ????
     
    #2
  3. bitesyouhard Newbie DRC Player

    Offline
    Joined:
    May 1, 2016
    Messages:
    7
    Togglechop seems to glitch a bit on the trees which grow in groups - dark oak + jungle. Or if you're togglechopping multiple trees at once.
     
    #3
  4. Nobody4life Obsidian Miner Staff Member Forum Moderator

    Offline
    Joined:
    Oct 17, 2012
    Messages:
    1,359
    First of all. Forum is English.

    Mind to give to location of where it happens. Then I can take a look of it were people that are lazy to cut it all of it was indeed togglechop.
     
    #4
  5. 0max nao deu xd Newbie DRC Player

    Offline
    Joined:
    Sep 29, 2015
    Messages:
    7
    XYZ= 94 / 68 / 521 . please pack it up because tou afraid of losing my castle . jelleDRC needs to know
     
    Last edited: May 3, 2016
    #5
  6. Anesitas Server Admin Staff Member Server Admin

    Offline
    Joined:
    Jul 1, 2013
    Messages:
    2,844
    Trees seem to be removed
    #topic closed
     
    #6
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.