Welcome to our forum!

Do you want to become a member of our community? Join our forums now!

Register
  1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Discussion in 'Bugs' started by Wadu437, Sep 26, 2015.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Wadu437 Stronghold Scavenger DRC Veteran

    Offline
    Joined:
    Oct 18, 2012
    Messages:
    3,584
    Gamemode: Creative
    Extensive explanation of the bug: In creative, you can use the /plot merge command to merge 2 plots into 1 bigger one. It is avaible for Engineer+. Me and my friends want to build something big (Summoners Rift)
    and need more than 1 plot for it, so I claimed 9 plots, and wanted to merge them, but it gave me this error:

    Code:
    [16:32:01] [Client thread/INFO]: [CHAT] [Plot] You are lacking the permission node: plots.merge.1
    Time and date when the bug happened: 26-09-2015 4:30PM
     
    #1
  2. JelleDRC Server Owner Staff Member Server Owner

    Online
    Joined:
    Sep 23, 2012
    Messages:
    4,833
    Can you test it now?
     
    #2
  3. Wadu437 Stronghold Scavenger DRC Veteran

    Offline
    Joined:
    Oct 18, 2012
    Messages:
    3,584
    Still the same problem :\
     
    #3
  4. JelleDRC Server Owner Staff Member Server Owner

    Online
    Joined:
    Sep 23, 2012
    Messages:
    4,833
    Fixed.

    Topic closed.
     
    #4
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.