Welcome to our forum!

Do you want to become a member of our community? Join our forums now!

Register
  1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Discussion in 'Bugs' started by Wadu437, Sep 24, 2015.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Wadu437 Stronghold Scavenger DRC Veteran

    Offline
    Joined:
    Oct 18, 2012
    Messages:
    3,584
    Hallo,

    Ik heb net Engineer gekocht, en ik wou een plot mergen, maar ik krijg dit bericht:

    Code:
    [Plot] You are lacking the permission node: plots.merge.2
     
    #1
  2. Farrelm Redstone Miner DRC Veteran

    Offline
    Joined:
    Aug 4, 2013
    Messages:
    458
    wat is plot mergen ook al weer
     
    #2
  3. MeMatty Event Team Event Team

    Offline
    Joined:
    Feb 21, 2014
    Messages:
    1,693
    Plots aan elkaar maken/groter maken.
     
    #3
  4. Wadu437 Stronghold Scavenger DRC Veteran

    Offline
    Joined:
    Oct 18, 2012
    Messages:
    3,584
    2 plots bij mekaar doen om 1 groot plot te maken
     
    #4
  5. MeMatty Event Team Event Team

    Offline
    Joined:
    Feb 21, 2014
    Messages:
    1,693
    Of meerdere plots :p
     
    #5
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.