Welcome to our forum!

Do you want to become a member of our community? Join our forums now!

Register
  1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Discussion in 'Updates and announcements' started by JelleDRC, Apr 9, 2014.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. JelleDRC Server Owner Staff Member Server Owner

    Offline
    Joined:
    Sep 23, 2012
    Messages:
    4,833
    Hallo DutchRastaCrafters,

    Door een nieuwe plugin is de oude command /anvil (bevoegdheid om items te renamen) veranderd in /rename of /setname.

    Veel plezier :)
     
    #1
  2. DividedByZero Gold Miner DRC Veteran

    Offline
    Joined:
    Jul 15, 2013
    Messages:
    207
    Klein probleempje Jelle. Je kan geen spaties meer typen -_- En als je die dan toch gebruikt geef ons dan ook de permission om de lore te veranderen C: .
     
    #2
  3. 11Bit Stone Miner DRC Player

    Offline
    Joined:
    Mar 27, 2013
    Messages:
    68
    Misschien moet je " of ' doen
    bv /rename "derpy potato" of /rename 'derpy potato'
     
    #3
  4. DividedByZero Gold Miner DRC Veteran

    Offline
    Joined:
    Jul 15, 2013
    Messages:
    207
    Werkt niet.
     
    #4
  5. JelleDRC Server Owner Staff Member Server Owner

    Offline
    Joined:
    Sep 23, 2012
    Messages:
    4,833
    Heb het aangevraagd bij de plugin dev.
     
    #5
    • Like Like x 1
  6. DividedByZero Gold Miner DRC Veteran

    Offline
    Joined:
    Jul 15, 2013
    Messages:
    207
    Ook is er geen kleur meer D:
     
    #6
  7. JelleDRC Server Owner Staff Member Server Owner

    Offline
    Joined:
    Sep 23, 2012
    Messages:
    4,833
    Fixed en spaties ook :)
     
    Last edited: Apr 9, 2014
    #7
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.