Welcome to our forum!

Do you want to become a member of our community? Join our forums now!

Register
  1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Discussion in 'Others' started by johan/wezzmc, Dec 9, 2015.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. johan/wezzmc Iron Miner DRC Veteran

    Offline
    Joined:
    Aug 10, 2015
    Messages:
    109
    I buyed a spawner from gothanks but i forgot to set a home can somebody help me??
     
    #1
  2. Reynout123 Noot Owner Staff Member Server Owner

    Offline
    Joined:
    Oct 26, 2012
    Messages:
    3,570
    Did you claim it?
     
    #2
  3. johan/wezzmc Iron Miner DRC Veteran

    Offline
    Joined:
    Aug 10, 2015
    Messages:
    109
  4. H.R Obsidian Miner DRC Veteran

    Offline
    Joined:
    Sep 13, 2014
    Messages:
    1,063
    If you do /claimslist you can see the areas that you have claimed with the coords. Ask a ultimate or a staff member to tp you to those coords. Or just fly walk over there.
     
    #4
    • Agree Agree x 1
  5. johan/wezzmc Iron Miner DRC Veteran

    Offline
    Joined:
    Aug 10, 2015
    Messages:
    109
  6. Reynout123 Noot Owner Staff Member Server Owner

    Offline
    Joined:
    Oct 26, 2012
    Messages:
    3,570
    #6
  7. Xcnix Server Owner Staff Member Server Owner

    Offline
    Joined:
    Jul 15, 2013
    Messages:
    1,956
    If an Ultimate do this, it will be rankabuse. Remember that the staff ain't a taxi company. If you forgot to do a sethome, we will help you one time. It is not the intention that we do it all the time.

    #topicclosed
     
    #7
    • Friendly Friendly x 1
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.