Welcome to our forum!

Do you want to become a member of our community? Join our forums now!

Register
  1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Discussion in 'Bugs' started by MagicalPoem, Feb 13, 2016.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. MagicalPoem Diamond Miner DRC Veteran

    Offline
    Joined:
    Jan 17, 2014
    Messages:
    826
    Hey drc

    If im in hub and use the jump pads they dont work...



    Here is a vid of what i mean

    It's in all hubs for as far as i know

    Kind regards, Jurre Terpstra

    ps: Not sure if you can see the vid

    @JelleDRC
     
    Last edited: Feb 14, 2016
    #1
  2. JelleDRC DRC Founder Staff Member DRC Founder

    Offline
    Joined:
    Sep 23, 2012
    Messages:
    4,849
    Fixed?
     
    #2
  3. Airwin_ Server Moderator Staff Member Server Moderator

    Offline
    Joined:
    Jun 7, 2013
    Messages:
    1,176
    Yes its fixed.
     
    #3
  4. JelleDRC DRC Founder Staff Member DRC Founder

    Offline
    Joined:
    Sep 23, 2012
    Messages:
    4,849
    Topic closed.
     
    #4
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.