Welcome to our forum!

Do you want to become a member of our community? Join our forums now!

Register
  1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Discussion in 'Bugs' started by Myaumix_, Feb 13, 2016.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Myaumix_ Diamond Miner DRC Veteran

    Offline
    Joined:
    Jan 17, 2014
    Messages:
    825
    Hey drc

    If im in hub and use the jump pads they dont work...



    Here is a vid of what i mean

    It's in all hubs for as far as i know

    Kind regards, Jurre Terpstra

    ps: Not sure if you can see the vid

    @JelleDRC
     
    Last edited: Feb 14, 2016
    #1
  2. JelleDRC Server Owner Staff Member Server Owner

    Offline
    Joined:
    Sep 23, 2012
    Messages:
    4,833
    Fixed?
     
    #2
  3. Airwin_ Server Moderator Staff Member Server Moderator

    Offline
    Joined:
    Jun 7, 2013
    Messages:
    1,169
    Yes its fixed.
     
    #3
  4. JelleDRC Server Owner Staff Member Server Owner

    Offline
    Joined:
    Sep 23, 2012
    Messages:
    4,833
    Topic closed.
     
    #4
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.