Welcome to our forum!

Do you want to become a member of our community? Join our forums now!

Register
  1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Discussion in 'Bugs' started by svenssonsaab, Mar 18, 2016.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. svenssonsaab Gold Miner DRC Veteran

    Offline
    Joined:
    Nov 22, 2013
    Messages:
    211
    every time i go to the hub to change game for example from survival to creative the server asks me to login again ? Is that a bug maybe ?
     
    #1
  2. JelleDRC Server Owner Staff Member Server Owner

    Online
    Joined:
    Sep 23, 2012
    Messages:
    4,833
    Can you provide more information? I don't really understand. Do you have to login in the creative server? (because that is impossible)
     
    #2
  3. L. [V/\] Gold Miner DRC Veteran

    Offline
    Joined:
    Mar 22, 2015
    Messages:
    170
    No that it keeps asking you to log in if you change from server. Like the server doesn't remember that you had already logged in.
     
    #3
    • Like Like x 1
    • Agree Agree x 1
  4. svenssonsaab Gold Miner DRC Veteran

    Offline
    Joined:
    Nov 22, 2013
    Messages:
    211
    every time i do /hub when i get there, the server aks me to do /login again .
    when i'm in survival and want to go to creative i do /hub and then i switch to creative , but now i get that message every time to /login
    --- This message was merged, Mar 18, 2016 ---
    Indeed thx ;)
     
    #4
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.