Welcome to our forum!

Do you want to become a member of our community? Join our forums now!

Register
  1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Discussion in 'Others' started by MrSwagMuch, Jan 30, 2016.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. MrSwagMuch Iron Miner DRC Veteran

    Offline
    Joined:
    Jul 2, 2015
    Messages:
    93
    Oh my! what should I do, should I click it or no?
     

    Attached Files:

    #1
    • Funny Funny x 1
  2. Airwin_ Server Moderator Staff Member Server Moderator

    Offline
    Joined:
    Jun 7, 2013
    Messages:
    1,169
    It is broken. Other players cant see you wearing the chestplate and you dont have to protection of it :P.

    (This is my 1000st message. Yay :P)
     
    #2
    • Like Like x 1
  3. MeMatty Event Team Event Team

    Offline
    Joined:
    Feb 21, 2014
    Messages:
    1,693
    Which server is it in?
     
    #3
  4. MrSwagMuch Iron Miner DRC Veteran

    Offline
    Joined:
    Jul 2, 2015
    Messages:
    93
  5. Rejoy Diamond Miner DRC Veteran

    Offline
    Joined:
    Mar 16, 2015
    Messages:
    825
    If it was in survival u could have duplicated it
     
    #5
    • Like Like x 1
    • Agree Agree x 1
  6. pottop Hunter DRC Player

    Offline
    Joined:
    Jan 12, 2016
    Messages:
    28
    ehhh since duplicating is not allowed on this server i would throw it away. But is duplicating was allowed you could click it and then drag it out of your inventory and just start spamming your right mouse button then you have infinite chestplates XD
     
    #6
  7. JelleDRC Server Owner Staff Member Server Owner

    Offline
    Joined:
    Sep 23, 2012
    Messages:
    4,833
    Explain?
     
    #7
  8. pottop Hunter DRC Player

    Offline
    Joined:
    Jan 12, 2016
    Messages:
    28
    in survival you just put it in a dispencer with a redstone clock attached to it and then it will trow many many chestplates.
     
    #8
    • Agree Agree x 1
  9. JelleDRC Server Owner Staff Member Server Owner

    Offline
    Joined:
    Sep 23, 2012
    Messages:
    4,833
    LOL. Does this ever happen in Survival?

    Sent from my Nexus 6P using Tapatalk
     
    #9
  10. JohnSenpaiYT/Laharl927 Gold Miner DRC Veteran

    Offline
    Joined:
    Oct 5, 2015
    Messages:
    168
    i thnk nup.... duplication glitch impossible on survival :') if ur trying to u need tnt for that 0.0 since tnt on survival is pretty useless lol.. (useless) u cant blow up the chest w/ items
     
    #10
  11. pottop Hunter DRC Player

    Offline
    Joined:
    Jan 12, 2016
    Messages:
    28
    JelleDRC this is not possible on survival due to the good anti-cheat plugin is it impossible to get the 'zero item'. [I think, I'm not really sure correct me if I'm wrong]
     
    #11
    • Creative Creative x 1
  12. Rejoy Diamond Miner DRC Veteran

    Offline
    Joined:
    Mar 16, 2015
    Messages:
    825
    well u can do this in singleplayer but not on drc survival. Maybe on factions. Someone try it out and post it here if it works or not
     
    #12
  13. pottop Hunter DRC Player

    Offline
    Joined:
    Jan 12, 2016
    Messages:
    28
    If you give me the items then ill test it and give the items back deal?
     
    #13
  14. Rejoy Diamond Miner DRC Veteran

    Offline
    Joined:
    Mar 16, 2015
    Messages:
    825
    well i dont play factions so..
     
    #14
  15. pottop Hunter DRC Player

    Offline
    Joined:
    Jan 12, 2016
    Messages:
    28
    me2
    --- This message was merged, Feb 13, 2016 ---
    maybe a mod could spawn it in....?
    --- This message was merged, Feb 13, 2016 ---
    anyways the method of getting that item is placing a chest with a tnt next to it, then light the tnt, place your duplicate item on your hotbar slot 1, then hover over a slot in the chest and start spamming 1. if you time it right the chest will explode and drop the officical item in your inventory and 'the zero item' on the ground. this won't work on the first try [only if you are REALLY lucky] but after a couple of tries it will work.
     
    #15
  16. Hugh Mungus Builder Builder

    Offline
    Joined:
    Oct 11, 2013
    Messages:
    1,445
    Tnt doesnt explode chests that are open (in factions) yes i tried it once :3


    Verzonden vanaf mijn iPhone met Tapatalk
     
    #16
    • Funny Funny x 1
    • Informative Informative x 1
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.