Welcome to our forum!

Do you want to become a member of our community? Join our forums now!

Register
  1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Discussion in 'Others' started by AQMA, Oct 10, 2015.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. AQMA Coal Miner DRC Veteran

Hey guys,

Last year, I saw my cousin playing Minecraft, I kinda didn't know anything about it, I only played on phone for while. I thought it would be fun to play this game. When I downloaded it, I didn't really start like a normal player, didn't start a SP world. I just searched for cracked servers, for some reason, only DRC got my attention. I learned how to add a server and play on it, I almost knew nothing. I started playing the old Hunger games, made some friends and had so much fun, the hunger games got removed. I kinda felt sad, I started playing Skyblock then, and here begins the long journey! I played Skyblock everyday for hours, the times where Skyblock was really fun! When I said that I knew nothing, I really meant it.
    Some of you might know my old accounts, some of you might not. Doesn't really matter ;)
    I once asked in chat: How do you craft a door? Well, that was stupid to ask in a multiplayer server :P
    Thus, I was playing this all day, tried other things, knew many people, made some friends, had great times!
    I'm actually not active on DRC from 3 months, but I was still playing Minecraft.
    But now, it's time to end this journey. Yes, I'm stopping Minecraft :') I will still visit the forum.
    Even though I had too much fun these times, but I guess that I just wasted time. More than a year playing this game daily, I need to do something new! :)
    I don't think I'm gonna mention any names here, but I want to thank you all for all these awesome times. And still, I really can't express all my feelings through words.
    Can't wait to start my next life adventure!